Monaco + events + restaurants

What's on in Monaco
Districts in Monaco

2019-2020 soccer season kicks off at home

Monaco versus Lyon, 9 August

The 2019-2020 French Ligue 1 football season starts for Monaco on Friday 9 August on the pitch of Stade Louis II.

Before that the Reds and Whites play a friendly match on Saturday 3 August against Genoa team Sampdoria, in the first ever Philipp Plein Cup.

Home games

We've listed Monaco's home games below (correct at time of writing, 31 July 2019), but as the season progresses there are often changes to dates and kick-offs, so check back nearer the time. If you'd like to cheer the team as they travel around France, you'll find a full list of the club's fixtures on the official website at: AS Monaco Football Club: fixtures and results.


Venue: Stade Louis II

Saturday, 3rd Aug
- Monaco versus Sampdoria
Friday, 9th Aug
- Monaco versus Olympique Lyonnais
Sunday, 25th Aug
- Monaco versus Nimes Olympique
Saturday, 14th Sep
- Monaco versus Olympique de Marseille
Wednesday, 25th Sep
- Monaco versus Nice
Saturday, 28th Sep
- Monaco versus Brest
Saturday, 19th Oct
- Monaco versus Stade Rennais
Saturday, 9th Nov
- Monaco versus Dijon
Saturday, 30th Nov
- Monaco versus Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 7th Dec
- Monaco versus Amiens
Saturday, 21st Dec
- Monaco versus Lille
Saturday, 25th Jan
- Monaco versus Strasbourg Alsace
Wednesday, 5th Feb
- Monaco versus Angers
Saturday, 15th Feb
- Monaco versus Montpellier Herault
Saturday, 29th Feb
- Monaco versus Stade de Reims
Saturday, 14th Mar
- Monaco versus Saint Etienne
Sunday, 5th Apr
- Monaco versus Nantes
Saturday, 18th Apr
- Monaco versus Girondins de Bordeaux
Saturday, 2nd May
- Monaco versus Metz
Saturday, 16th May
- Monaco versus Toulouse

What's on in Monaco

© Copyright Lydia Porter & Doug Boit 2007-2019 • All rights reserved • NoticesPrivacy