Monaco + events + restaurants

What's on in Monaco
Districts in Monaco

March in Moods

Packed program at Monaco's music venue.

Moods has released its March line-up, starting with some Cuban jazz and ending the month with blues and gospel. In between there's something to please most modern musical tastes. Click through our listing below for links to artists' videos:

Venue: Moods

Tuesday, 1st Mar → 22nd Mar (2 performances)
- Janysett McPherson
Wednesday, 2nd Mar → 3rd Mar (2 performances)
- Dominique Fillon Quartet and Marion Corrales
Friday, 4th Mar → 5th Mar (2 performances)
- Reggatta d'Amour
Tuesday, 8th Mar → 10th Mar (3 performances)
- Interactivo
Friday, 11th Mar → 12th Mar (2 performances)
- Serpico
Tuesday, 15th Mar
- Lionel Loueke
Wednesday, 16th Mar → 17th Mar (2 performances)
- Five 2 One
Friday, 18th Mar → 19th Mar (2 performances)
- Mister Noise
Wednesday, 23rd Mar
- In Vitraux
Thursday, 24th Mar
- Babason
Friday, 25th Mar → 26th Mar (2 performances)
- Lost Voltair
Tuesday, 29th Mar → 2nd Apr (5 performances)
- Sista Monica

What's on in Monaco

© Copyright Lydia Porter & Doug Boit 2007-2014 • All rights reserved • NoticesPrivacy